35

TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, W.TN

R2 Associates

Greg Russell (AR, MS, W TN) 

Cordova, TN 

Cell: (901) 481-6052 

Fax: (901) 756-8481 

Email: greg@r2reps.com

Brian Richardson (Houston & El Paso, TX) 

Spring, TX  

Cell: (713) 409-4338 

Fax: (281) 292-3138 

Email: brian@r2reps.com

Nate Strand (N TX, OK) 

Frisco, TX 

Cell: (903) 413-1420 

Email: nate@r2reps.com

Aram Hasson – (Central, South & West TX) 

Lockhart, TX  

Cell: (512) 644-7780 

Email: aram@r2reps.com

Joe Labadie (LA) 

Geismar, LA  

Cell: (504) 858-5935 

Email: joe@r2reps.com

SDC Central Regional Sales Manager
Mary Hester
Phone: (810) 922-1022
E-mail: mary@sdcsecurity.com
Address: Davison, MI